Deactivate your Skout account



Deactivate your Skout account

If you deactivate skout account, your profile, photos, connections, and chats will be removed from skout & will not be visible to skout users.



step 1:



1. Open skout app.
2. Go to menu button->Settings.

step 2:



1. Tap 'Deactivate Account'.



2. Tap ''Deactivate'.

step 3 :



1. Write something.
2. Tap 'Deactivate'.

you can reactivate your account and restore your data at any time by logging in with username and password.
تابعنا على تابعنا على انستقرام تابعنا على تويتر تابعنا على فيسبوك تابعنا على جوجل بلس

تعليقات

المشاركات الشائعة من هذه المدونة